With less than six months to go and two out of seven weddings I’ll attend this summer under my belt, I’m dreaming up a ton of wedding inspiration, and in particular, winter wedding inspiration! Because we are going to so many summer and/or outdoor weddings this year, I am particularly excited about planning my own cold weather, indoor extravaganza. I can’t wait to make the huge space we’ve chosen for our venue seem elegantly cozy with fur throws, winter whites and candlelight. Here are some of the pins that are inspiring my thoughts about my big day…

ImageImage

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

ImageImage

ImageImageImageThere’s way more where that came from, so feel free to follow me on Pinterest! (and follow the DIY bar if you aren’t already for crazy awesome pins, all the time!)

Talk to ya later,

Liz

